Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Evan Skoures was the associate I worked with here. I went to several Honda Dealerships (5), and all wanted to add a "convenience fee" to the sticker price. Evan took the time to ask me what I wanted, when I needed it, and all the options I had. I ended up ordering a Honda Accord Hybrid for MSRP. So, I saved at least $4,000 by ordering with Evan. He kept me posted on the order progress (took a few months) but the car model, color, add-ons, and price were exactly as promised. Financing was easy, no pressure for warranties, etc. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Our experience buying a car at Faulkner Honda in Doylestown was beyond satisfactory. Our Sales Consultant, Al DerMovsessian went over in detail from taking test drives, explaining and assessing our trade in to walking us through the financing. The team here is extremely professional and courteous. I highly recommend Faulkner Honda and Al DerMovsessian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Had a great experience at Faulkner Honda Doylestown! Al was very helpful and attentive in helping me purchase my very first car. He answered all of my questions, walked me through the steps, and was very communicative in all aspects. I absolutely love my 2022 CR-V and so happy I got this car! Al walked me through the steps and told me everything that I need to know about this vehicle. In general, everyone at the dealership was excellent and so kind and friendly. If you're looking for a car, highly recommend working with Al and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Excellent service. Friendly staff, clean comfortable setting. No question went unanswered always with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

At this time when buying a car can be challenging, we are very grateful for Faulkner Honda’s integrity. We worked with Cindy Carr and couldn’t have been in better hands throughout the entire process. Her professionalism, knowledge and personal kindness made all the difference. She’s a gem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I just picked up my new 2022 Civic EX. I worked with Al who was incredibly helpful during the whole process and made sure to keep me updated each step of the way. Highly recommend Al and the whole team at Faulkner Honda. Everyone was super friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Joe Danzo is amazing. Joe made everything so easy. I trusted him. I will rebuy a vehicle from Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Al Dermovsesian of Faulkner made the buying process of our new CRV extremely smooth, despite the current car buying situation. We are very happy with our new car and with the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

This is my second lease with the Faulkner (formally Keenan) dealership and as usual I left extremely happy! From stat to finish the team made this process simple and easy. I absolutely love my new Pilot! Big Thank you to Al DerMovsesian, Rob Thompson and Sue Depasque. Job very well done!!! See you all in 3 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Faulkner Honda provided a great experience when renewing my lease. Dawn Deppi was very supportive throughout this process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Our salesman, Pat Regan, was great to work with. He made the whole process so easy. He always responded to all my questions and kept me up to date on when my car would be delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Dawn Deppi was very helpful and honest with me as I navigated the ordering, purchasing, and delivery of my 2022 CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I had the best help from Dawn Depppi in purchasing my new HRV. She took the time to show me all the bells and whistles the car has and away I went. Great, friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks Dawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Mitch is a great saleman as we have purchased 3 cars from him over the last 5 years. Unfortunately he could not get us a new car now to replace the one that was stolen & we need to wait 2.5 months to get our replacement vehicle. This is new to us & we will have to wait until they receive a new car we put a deposit down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Al helped me get the car I wanted when all dealers had low or no inventory. He was never pushy and helped me finance at a reasonable payment. The finance department was great too. Faulkner made leasing my car extremely easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Al DerMovsesian was an excellent sales rep from Faulkner Honda of Doylestown. This was by far the easiest new car purchase I've had, including the trade-in process. Al was on top of everything and was extremely responsive by phone, email, and text. Al did a great job providing all available options without any pressure. Al did a very thorough job keeping me posted throughout the process and I never felt out of the loop. I would recommend Al and Faulkner to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

We have been going to Faulkner Honda of Doylestown (previously Keenan Honda) for over 12 years. Great service and all around great vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Excellent service and they helped get into a new hard to find Honda. Call thrm today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The entire Faulker staff earned our business and really took care of us. The process of buying a new car was open, honest, and straight forward. The dealership is immaculate, which is nice, but it's the sense of true customer service that made us feel comfortable. Dawn Deppi walked us through the entire process, step-by-step. Can't say enough good things!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Everyone that we worked with was fantastic, Joe Troutman, Kyle Tatro and Sue Depasque. Joe was very professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with, Kyle and Sue did an outstanding job getting us the best deal possible. It was a great experience and I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I had a great experience at Faulkner Honda! The staff was clear and upfront with all pricing and I am very happy with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Every member of this team was professional, knowledgeable and extremely personable. Great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

This is the only dealership that I have seen selling cars at MSRP without any markups. El was amazing he helped me get the car I wanted, my experience was great and everybody at the dealership was very nice and helpful especially el.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

We had a salesperson by the name of Chris Cole. He was incredibly informative and super friendly. Buying a car is always very nerve-racking but Chris made it almost fun. He covered all the bases. In the interim we come to find out that one of the tires that are very tiny little bubble that I did not notice. I called Chris and he took care of it ASAP! I can't recommend this dealership enough. If the rest of the salesman have the same kind of integrity as Chris you're in luck. Chris has also called me at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I purchased a 2021 Accord Touring , I drove from NY to purchase this vehicle and honestly on of the best car purchasing experiences I have had. Special thanks to Jake ( internet manager) who responded to my inquiry and provided a detailed video expeditiously. Your prompt responses and expertise were exceptional. Heather handled our sale and was top notch. Steve in finance worked tirelessly to get us a good rate. Your dealership is nothing short of superb. Thank you so much, my car is perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with this dealership. The price was MSRP - no negotiation, unlike other dealerships that are. Hanging 3-4K over msrp. My vehicle was delivered when promised and there were no last minute tricks as I’ve experienced with other dealerships in the past. The salesman Al was great and very responsive throughout the process. Even the finance manager was a nice, honest guy. It was definitely my best car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Our car buying experience at Faulkner Honda was exceptional, thanks to Dawn Deppi! Dawn is a great listener and will provide the best car for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Kind, caring, knowledgeable people. It was a pleasure to work with Al and his team! I appreciate all of their help with the purchase of my Certified Pre-owned Honda Pilot !!! Special Thanks for Al and Heather !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

This is the nicest looking and best service dealership I have seen! This is my first Honda purchase experience but I have purchased over 30 new cars from various dealerships in the past 10 years ranging from brands such as Toyota, BMW, Audi, Tesla, Dodge, and Porsche and I must say that Faulkner Honda of Doylestown PA is probably the nicest looking Honda dealership in the USA! I purchased 7 Porsche vehicles 5 certified preowned and 2 brand new and I must say that none of the Porsche, Audi or BMW dealerships I purchased from can hold a candle to being as nice or luxurious ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

We appreciated the no hassle negotiation for our new Odyddey. Also no dealer markup over msrp because of limited numbers of vehicle available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Al DerMovsesian and Dan Wilson. We appreciated their patience and making the purchase of our car a nice experience. There was no pressure but a truly professional, yet friendly day at Faulkner Honda. We will definitely go there for our next car. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I really liked the no haggle aspect to this transaction. Also, the Sales Manager Rob helped secure a CRV that we were looking for in a time fashion. Overall this was a seamless and somewhat enjoyable process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Thank you Dawn Deppi for going above and beyond to help my son buy his first car. It’s a great feeling as a parent to know that Dawn watched out for him as if he was her own. I didn’t need a deal or a discount. That’s not why i went to Dawn. I just needed to know I can trust someone to help my son without taking advantage of him. And, Dawn was that person. Excellent job, Dawn Deppi. I will highly recommend you to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Honda Ridgeline. My Sales Consultant Dawn Deppi was top notch throughout the entire purchase experience. Ms Deppi did an outstanding job in keeping me up to date regarding vehicle order and delivery status and facilitated the purchase process in a professional manner. Ms Deppi is an expert in the Honda product line and her advice/recommendation pertaining to options and accessories proved very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Pat Reagan was very helpful in getting my new Honda vehicle. Although buying a car is tough right now, his communication and guidance through the process was essential.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Always a pleasure dealing with Faulker/Keenan Honda. I was happy to see that nothing has changed just the name. I bought a car and 2 weeks later my son bought a car and 2 weeks after that a friend bought a car. We all had Pat as our saleman he is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Friendly, clean and no pressure. This is our second lease. Evan Skoures has been very helpful in reviewing our options. Also Evan is always available and patient in answering any questions from financial to operation of our CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

It was a pleasure purchasing a new Honda at Faulkner Honda in Doylestown. Our salesman Patrick was the best. A great guy to deal with. Highly recommend Faulkner and ask for Pat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

My car saleswoman Dawn Deppi was incredible! She was there for me throughout the entire process for my First New Car Buying Experience. She was the ultimate professional, extremely knowledgeable with such a positive and energetic attitude that you would want during this experience. Hands down made my experience one to remember

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

First time using them- Al was nice to work with . Fair price and no hassle. Highly recommend to speak with Al, other sales persons were great to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

We just bought our 5th Honda from Mitch Lesack and Steve Kern (in Finance) and a week later we bought used 2016 Mazda as we have a full house of drivers. There is no team like the Faulkner Honda Team. Never stressful and always feel welcome. Mitch, Steve and the team are so personable and professional. Referring them is never something I hesitate on - you can't find a better place to buy a car. Also, we also met their boss Vic during the process and he was just as friendly and amazing as all of those who work here. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Our salesman Gene was very knowledgeable. He made our buying experience seamless and took the time to go over all the features of the Honda HRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Had a wonderful experience buying a car here in February 2022. Can't say enough good stuff about Dawn, Ashley, and Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

My wife and I have purchased and leased many vehicles over the years from Keenan Honda dealership now Faulkner Honda of Doylestown. With the recent purchase of a 2022 Honda we were very please to find the same excellent quality customer service with our sales rep,Dawn Deppi and Steve in the finance department. We would definitely recommend the Faulkner Doylestown team. Thank you Dawn and Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Wonderful Experience!!! Mr Al D. made this the smoothest possible! We are Loving our new Volvo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Overall one of the best dealerships I've ever been too. Everyone was excellent and helpful in understanding my needs for a lease I was trading in. Joe Danzo was very reliable and knew exactly what I was looking for in the whole process. His manager Rob was very patient and pitched in as well to understand the game plan and in the end was great quality teamwork to finalize the deal. Highly recommend Faulkner Honda to anyone who wants the best experience and great deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

We were very pleased with our car buying experience at Faulkner Honda of Doylestown. Our sales person Patrick Regan, and financial manager Steve Kern were very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient throughout the entire process. We would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or preowned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Dawn is an excellent sales representative! She was very helpful during the process of us buying our CR-V. And continues to follow up with any questions and problems we encounter. I highly recommend Dawn!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Consistency in quality teamwork on all levels to provide a positive experience for the buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Our family has bought multiple cars from Pat Regan over the years so he was the first person I reached out to when I was in the market for a new car. Pat and the rest of the team work very well together to create an extremely positive experience. Steve walked me through every step of the financing/paperwork process and helped me understand everything I was paying for. Everyone there is always happy to answer questions and make sure you feel comfortable throughout the entire process. You can trust that any recommendations they make about insurance, warranty, service, etc. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Working with Dawn .She was very professional and made our purchase painless.It was a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Dawn Deppi was an absolute pleasure to work with. Very pleasant and helpful. She took so much time with us. I could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

The experience with Dawn and the dealership was the best I’ve had car shopping. They were all attentive, friendly and helpful. I would recommend Faulkner to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Very easy to work with. Took the time to explain everything in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Eric was great! The whole process went as smoothly as you could hope for. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

I had a great car buying experience at this dealership and through sales representative Patrick Regan. I highly recommend the dealer and Pat Regan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Dawn was absolutely amazing! From the moment we walked in the door she took her time to ensure all of our questions were answered. She made the whole process smooth, easy, and stress free. I would recommend her to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

This was my first experience with Faulkner Honda! My sales consultant was Jake Witsen. From the first call to the last signature Jake was there to make the experience great! He delivered my crv and even hooked up phone! Looking forward for a positive future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I just bought a 2022 CR-V HYBRID EX through Bobby Quelly at Faulkner Honda. It took little longer to get my vehicle due to Supply chain issues but I am so happy that its still better price compared to others. Trust me, I have been looked to so many places for the same and and each of them gave 5-6k more than actual price. Everyone was so great out there at Faulkner. So welcoming, especially Bobby. What a great guy. So pleasure to work with him. I like the way he was transparent from beginning and each and every step ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

We bought my 2018 Honda CRV-EX from Joe Danza. Joe was friendly and informative. He showed us a few pre-owned CRV’s. He gave my fiancé and I some private time to discuss our thoughts. He told us about the work that had been done by them on the car. Joe took almost an hour to explain how to work all of the extras on the car as I was nervous driving home in the dark. This CRV was so different than my old 2004 CRV, but Joe showed me where everything was located. I love my new CR-V! Joe is an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The buying experience was very pleasant here, everyone there was very professional and helpful, there is no COVID-19 related market adjustment on the new vehicles listed for sale at this dealership. Everything was easy and straightforward. If you want to buy a car from this dealership, I would recommend that you ask for Jake Witsen. He was a great salesman to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

due to poor credit and not enough income I was unable to buy a car through them but was referred to someone who may be able to help. Despite all that he still took his time with me and cared enough to help me out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I would highly recommend Gene as a salesman at Keenan. After some tough times buying a new vehicle Gene stayed in touch and we now have a new Honda CRV. It was a very stormy night and the power was out twice that evening we purchased the car. Gene was the last employee to leave and spent time with us so that we were familiar with the car and the enhanced details. He was kind and considerate throughout the process. Purchasing a vehicle at Honda is stress free and all the employees are very friendly. A positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Mitch Lesack provided excellent customer service. We bought our 2018 crv in early September ‘21 Was very friendly easy process. Thanks for all of your help, Mitch. Would definitely recommend Keenan/Faulkner Honda to anyone, and recommend Mitch highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I originally checked out Keenan Honda because of the high ratings. I was not disappointed. Gene was straightforward and honest. He assisted me in selecting the right model CRV for me. I was pleased that my car arrived exactly the day it was scheduled to arrive. I especially appreciated that Gene took the time to go over the various functions of my new car before I drove it off the lot such as setting the lights to auto - I love that the high beams go on and off automatically as needed. Gene helped me set up my phone so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Dawn was awesome! She made the whole process smooth. Very knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Dawn is the best. She made the buying experience great and easy. Very thorough and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Stress free buying experience in a difficult time to buy a car. It would have been helpful to have a better explanation of accessories from Brian initially, since I was never at the showroom to see them and understand what they were and if I really needed them. I had to deal with a few different people, but they were all very helpful and patient. I was kept informed along the "travels of my car" getting to the dealership for me to finally pick it up. Joe Danzo came in late in my process, but picked up the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

All dealerships should learn from the way that Keenan Honda conducts business. The level of professionalism and friendliness among my Sales Rep (Mitch) and his team was the best I’ve seen! My new car purchasing process couldn’t have been easier. I truly appreciate what Mitch and Keenan have done for me and I am highly satisfied with the vehicle as well as the quality of their service! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car! Just make sure to ask for Mitch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Great dealership, communication, and team. Easy experience and fully recommended. My wife and had were able to get the car we were looking for without the hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

WOW..... Gene Reilly was our salesperson and so easy to work with. He was patient, understanding and honest. From the test drive to signing on the dotted line, it was a great experience, and I wouldn't expect anything less from the service department either. Rachel L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Very easy to work with. Everything went smoothly without any issues. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

It was a totally pleasant and stress-free experience with agent Joe Danzo's assistance in guiding me to my decision to make the purchase. He was very knowledgeable about the car I was looking at and understood my personal situation and needs. Extremely satisfied with Joe's help and Keenan Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

We came back to Keenan Honda and worked with Mitch to trade in our lease and lease a new CRV. Mitch was extremely helpful with securing us a CRV at a time when cars are scarce. He called the minute the truck pulled in with the car on it and made the exchange quick and seamless. Steve was prepared to help us through the leasing process with ease. We’ve always had a warm and welcoming experience with Mitch and Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Jake was awesome to work with. That’s my guy now for new car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Earlier this week my daughter and I needed to buy her a car and of course, called Mitch Lesack. Mitch has sold my family 8 cars now and as usual he was very helpful and we were able to purchase a terrific used car with only 7,000 miles on it. Mitch is knowledgeable, professional, engaging and kind. I love Keenan Honda and of course, Mitch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Mitch and the team are wonderful. Caring, friendly, and knowledgeable. They made the process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

George was amazing to work with and made the process so less painful than it could have been. All of my upcoming car purchases for my kids and myself will be through him. Thank you for all that you have done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Mitch & Ashley made the process of buying the car as simple, straightforward, & efficient as the Honda itself! This is my second consecutive time working w/ Keenan for a new car and I always benchmark other dealers against their team & results. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Good buying and trade-in experience. Very easy customer service for vehicle maintenance as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Joe was a really pleasure to deal with! Looking forward to doing business again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Excellent service at Keenan, both in the sales department and service…complexity recommend them on all levels!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Couldn’t have had a more pleasant experience. Thanks to Joe, Kevin and the Keenan Honda crew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

We had the best car purchasing experience at Keenan Honda. We were serviced by Evan, who truly went above and beyond. He really listened to us and patiently guided us in the process of finding the right car for our needs and lifestyle. He is very knowledgeable about the various (safety) features and newest car technology and went out of his way explaining our many options. There was never any pressure and we did not feel rushed. He made the process easy from beginning to end. We appreciated his quick and clear communication. He always made himself available to answer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Great experience at Keenan Honda. We worked with Steve, Rob and Joe. They took the time to work with us and we couldn’t appreciate it more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Joe is super helpful. Friendly, responsive and really goes to bat for you. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Friendly atmosphere and working with Cindy Carr was a great experience.The detail guy was awesome to make sure my car was perfect when I picked it up I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Always reliable and honest! I return every 3 years for a new lease on an HRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Always reliable and honest! Keep coming back every 3 years for a néw lease in an HRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Excellent experience! Mitchell was great to deal with when we bought our new Honda. Would highly recommend Keenan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Pat is very knowledgeable. His after sale service has been fantastic! I appreciate his attentiveness to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

The dealership and the sales rep Cindy Carr were amazing. The whole experience was excellent from the sales, service and financing team. Highly recommend the dealership and the sales rep Cindy for your next purchase! A wealth of knowledge and compassion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

We have been very pleased with our experience at Keenan Honda. Mitch Lesack is a true professional that is a pleasure to work with. Mitch delivers first class service with a no pressure approach. Mitch is also very thorough in making sure you are very comfortable knowing everything there is to know about your new car. We highly recommend visiting Mitch Lesack at Keenan Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Working with Pat was fantastic. He made everything super easy and stress-free. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

The sales person I dealt with Jake Witsen was the best I’ve dealt with ever in my 45 years of buying cars, and that’s a lot of cars, the Passport is awesome and the Service Department is also the best !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Keenan Honda made the process of buying a new car effortless and stress-free. They were upfront about everything and helped me to find the car I had been looking for and get it to me in a matter of days!! My salesman, Mitch, had a great personality and it was evident that he has a lot of experience because he was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Great dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review