Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

This was my first experience with Faulkner Honda! My sales consultant was Jake Witsen. From the first call to the last signature Jake was there to make the experience great! He delivered my crv and even hooked up phone! Looking forward for a positive future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I just bought a 2022 CR-V HYBRID EX through Bobby Quelly at Faulkner Honda. It took little longer to get my vehicle due to Supply chain issues but I am so happy that its still better price compared to others. Trust me, I have been looked to so many places for the same and and each of them gave 5-6k more than actual price. Everyone was so great out there at Faulkner. So welcoming, especially Bobby. What a great guy. So pleasure to work with him. I like the way he was transparent from beginning and each and every step ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

We bought my 2018 Honda CRV-EX from Joe Danza. Joe was friendly and informative. He showed us a few pre-owned CRV’s. He gave my fiancé and I some private time to discuss our thoughts. He told us about the work that had been done by them on the car. Joe took almost an hour to explain how to work all of the extras on the car as I was nervous driving home in the dark. This CRV was so different than my old 2004 CRV, but Joe showed me where everything was located. I love my new CR-V! Joe is an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The buying experience was very pleasant here, everyone there was very professional and helpful, there is no COVID-19 related market adjustment on the new vehicles listed for sale at this dealership. Everything was easy and straightforward. If you want to buy a car from this dealership, I would recommend that you ask for Jake Witsen. He was a great salesman to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

due to poor credit and not enough income I was unable to buy a car through them but was referred to someone who may be able to help. Despite all that he still took his time with me and cared enough to help me out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I would highly recommend Gene as a salesman at Keenan. After some tough times buying a new vehicle Gene stayed in touch and we now have a new Honda CRV. It was a very stormy night and the power was out twice that evening we purchased the car. Gene was the last employee to leave and spent time with us so that we were familiar with the car and the enhanced details. He was kind and considerate throughout the process. Purchasing a vehicle at Honda is stress free and all the employees are very friendly. A positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Mitch Lesack provided excellent customer service. We bought our 2018 crv in early September ‘21 Was very friendly easy process. Thanks for all of your help, Mitch. Would definitely recommend Keenan/Faulkner Honda to anyone, and recommend Mitch highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I originally checked out Keenan Honda because of the high ratings. I was not disappointed. Gene was straightforward and honest. He assisted me in selecting the right model CRV for me. I was pleased that my car arrived exactly the day it was scheduled to arrive. I especially appreciated that Gene took the time to go over the various functions of my new car before I drove it off the lot such as setting the lights to auto - I love that the high beams go on and off automatically as needed. Gene helped me set up my phone so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Dawn was awesome! She made the whole process smooth. Very knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Dawn is the best. She made the buying experience great and easy. Very thorough and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Stress free buying experience in a difficult time to buy a car. It would have been helpful to have a better explanation of accessories from Brian initially, since I was never at the showroom to see them and understand what they were and if I really needed them. I had to deal with a few different people, but they were all very helpful and patient. I was kept informed along the "travels of my car" getting to the dealership for me to finally pick it up. Joe Danzo came in late in my process, but picked up the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

All dealerships should learn from the way that Keenan Honda conducts business. The level of professionalism and friendliness among my Sales Rep (Mitch) and his team was the best I’ve seen! My new car purchasing process couldn’t have been easier. I truly appreciate what Mitch and Keenan have done for me and I am highly satisfied with the vehicle as well as the quality of their service! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car! Just make sure to ask for Mitch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Great dealership, communication, and team. Easy experience and fully recommended. My wife and had were able to get the car we were looking for without the hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

WOW..... Gene Reilly was our salesperson and so easy to work with. He was patient, understanding and honest. From the test drive to signing on the dotted line, it was a great experience, and I wouldn't expect anything less from the service department either. Rachel L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Very easy to work with. Everything went smoothly without any issues. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

It was a totally pleasant and stress-free experience with agent Joe Danzo's assistance in guiding me to my decision to make the purchase. He was very knowledgeable about the car I was looking at and understood my personal situation and needs. Extremely satisfied with Joe's help and Keenan Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

We came back to Keenan Honda and worked with Mitch to trade in our lease and lease a new CRV. Mitch was extremely helpful with securing us a CRV at a time when cars are scarce. He called the minute the truck pulled in with the car on it and made the exchange quick and seamless. Steve was prepared to help us through the leasing process with ease. We’ve always had a warm and welcoming experience with Mitch and Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Jake was awesome to work with. That’s my guy now for new car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Earlier this week my daughter and I needed to buy her a car and of course, called Mitch Lesack. Mitch has sold my family 8 cars now and as usual he was very helpful and we were able to purchase a terrific used car with only 7,000 miles on it. Mitch is knowledgeable, professional, engaging and kind. I love Keenan Honda and of course, Mitch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Mitch and the team are wonderful. Caring, friendly, and knowledgeable. They made the process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

George was amazing to work with and made the process so less painful than it could have been. All of my upcoming car purchases for my kids and myself will be through him. Thank you for all that you have done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Mitch & Ashley made the process of buying the car as simple, straightforward, & efficient as the Honda itself! This is my second consecutive time working w/ Keenan for a new car and I always benchmark other dealers against their team & results. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Good buying and trade-in experience. Very easy customer service for vehicle maintenance as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Joe was a really pleasure to deal with! Looking forward to doing business again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Excellent service at Keenan, both in the sales department and service…complexity recommend them on all levels!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Couldn’t have had a more pleasant experience. Thanks to Joe, Kevin and the Keenan Honda crew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

We had the best car purchasing experience at Keenan Honda. We were serviced by Evan, who truly went above and beyond. He really listened to us and patiently guided us in the process of finding the right car for our needs and lifestyle. He is very knowledgeable about the various (safety) features and newest car technology and went out of his way explaining our many options. There was never any pressure and we did not feel rushed. He made the process easy from beginning to end. We appreciated his quick and clear communication. He always made himself available to answer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Great experience at Keenan Honda. We worked with Steve, Rob and Joe. They took the time to work with us and we couldn’t appreciate it more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Joe is super helpful. Friendly, responsive and really goes to bat for you. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Friendly atmosphere and working with Cindy Carr was a great experience.The detail guy was awesome to make sure my car was perfect when I picked it up I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Always reliable and honest! I return every 3 years for a new lease on an HRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Always reliable and honest! Keep coming back every 3 years for a néw lease in an HRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Excellent experience! Mitchell was great to deal with when we bought our new Honda. Would highly recommend Keenan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Pat is very knowledgeable. His after sale service has been fantastic! I appreciate his attentiveness to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

The dealership and the sales rep Cindy Carr were amazing. The whole experience was excellent from the sales, service and financing team. Highly recommend the dealership and the sales rep Cindy for your next purchase! A wealth of knowledge and compassion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

We have been very pleased with our experience at Keenan Honda. Mitch Lesack is a true professional that is a pleasure to work with. Mitch delivers first class service with a no pressure approach. Mitch is also very thorough in making sure you are very comfortable knowing everything there is to know about your new car. We highly recommend visiting Mitch Lesack at Keenan Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Working with Pat was fantastic. He made everything super easy and stress-free. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

The sales person I dealt with Jake Witsen was the best I’ve dealt with ever in my 45 years of buying cars, and that’s a lot of cars, the Passport is awesome and the Service Department is also the best !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Keenan Honda made the process of buying a new car effortless and stress-free. They were upfront about everything and helped me to find the car I had been looking for and get it to me in a matter of days!! My salesman, Mitch, had a great personality and it was evident that he has a lot of experience because he was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Great dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Excellent service and very friendly! I had a great experience with Mitch Lesack and love my new CRV. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I go out of my way to go to Keenan Honda and am a repeat customer. Love Love Love my CRV and always have a great experience at Keenan. The staff are always friendly and welcoming, both in the sales and the service areas. Special thanks to Bobby Quelly, who continues to be the sales rep I meet with. He is so nice to work with, so knowledgeable and helpful, and is so very proud to represent Honda. He makes the 75 mile or so round-trip worth it every time. Thanks Bobby! Thanks also to Kevin O'Malley in the finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

The dealership and sales staff was excellent. They were very helpful showing how to operate the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Excellent experience purchasing our new Honda. Our sales rep Dawn Deppi was very helpful through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Joe Danzo is the man at Keenan! We ended walking out with two cars! Dealership is beautiful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Honest, upfront, helpful and friendly are just some words that come to mind regarding my excellent experience purchasing a new car at Keenan Honda! Al DerMovsesian in sales was super responsive, answered all of my questions, gave me a detailed lesson on all the car features and ensured I was satisfied! Keenan made the purchase easy. Great experience overall. I would definitely purchase a car from Keenan again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

I was trying to find an in stock Honda and Keenan was the only place anywhere near me that was able to help. Mitch Lesack helped me go through the car, set everything up and was genuinely a very helpful nice guy throughout the entire process. He was knowledgeable, kind and guided my wife and I through the process of buying the car and going over everything as well as we could have asked for. Overall a great experience and I would recommend both Keenan Honda as well as Mitch personally to anyone who is in the market. When contrasted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Mitch is the best!! He's so kind and so helpful, he is the best of the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Mitch Lesack is an incredible salesman. Professional and honest! He helped me find an amazing car within my budget! Thank you MITCH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Excellent processing for the transaction of new car. Mitch is an awesome person and handles the customers with high level of treatment. 😊😊👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

This was a wonderful first experience buying a used vehicle. Patrick was great and so was pretty much everything else about the place. Really. They handled everything and they went the extra mile. They sorted out all of the issues with my trade-in, transferred my insurance to the new car, and replaced/upgraded the battery for free too. And every time I visited there, I'd turn away for a second and they would be giving me yet another free car wash! Thanks guys, I'm loving my Honda Odyssey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Worked with Evan to get a replacement car for mine which got totaled in a flood from hurricane Ida. Was very helpful with the car I was interested and worked with me to figure things out plus answered any questions I had promptly. Very happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Mitch helped me out with getting a new Honda. He was extremely personable and helpful throughout the process and made it so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I just purchased a new 2021 CR-V and have owned only Hondas since they first came to the US. Dawn Deppi is the absolute best sales consultant that I have ever worked with when buying a car. She is knowledgeable with outstanding customer service skills. Every detail of the transaction is taken care of with that personal touch that Keenan Honda wants every customer to feel. Nothing is too much trouble. She is an asset to Keenan Honda and I would give her 10 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I would recommend Keenan Honda to anyone! Joe, Rob and Steve were honest, professional and amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Joe was really helpful!! I’m glad I got him as a salesman as he seemed to be a genuine guy. He was also patient with us throughout the process. Definitely would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Hi Mitch! I can not thank you enough for the excellent service that you gave me! I love my CRV, it is the best car that I have ever owned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Excellent and superb service. I left knowing that I made a wonderful purchase and that Keenan will be supportive with the whole car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

We bought our second car from Keenan yesterday, returned to work with Joe Danzo. Joe is extremely easy to work with, you do not feel pressured and there are no sales calls between visits (we took a few days to make up our minds). Joe takes the pain out of buying a car! Bought new the first time and used the second time. Highly recommend him for both; knowledgeable and honest. Have referred friends and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Joe Danzo and Rob Thompson made the buying experience a very good one. They were professional and friendly. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Joe Danzo made the buying experience at Keenan Honda a pain free experience. Thanks Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I feel very fortunate that I came across Keenan Honda when searching for a new car. It’s no secret that this is the worst time in history to buy a new car, and many dealerships are marking up vehicles well above MSRP. Not so at Keenan Honda. I called ahead to confirm the vehicle I was interested in was still available and to check on whether there were any price markups above MSRP. They confirmed that the car was available and no markups on MSRP. I met with Jake Witsen that afternoon for a test drive and worked out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience with George from Keenan. After contacting multiple Honda dealerships in the area looking to purchase a new CR-V, we hands down had the best experience with Kennan Honda, specifically due to George. Highly recommend George to anyone looking to purchase a new car from Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I really loved working with George and Keenan Honda in helping me acquire a vehicle that I enjoyed. Futhermore, George really made the whole car purchasing process really personable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Very easy and Pleasurable experience. Eric and Steve were great to work with and we’re very thoughtful of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

This dealership makes buying a car so easy! From the minute we walked in the door to driving our new mini van off of the lot, everyone was great. Joe, Kevin and Iggy make the process so hassle-free. See you in 3 years for the next one! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

George Vdokakes at Keenan Honda helped me with my new Odyssey purchase. He is very patient and helpful. It was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Evan a great. very informative and super helpful. I would recommend other to Keenan for their vehicle sales needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Joe was courteous, polite, called us by name, showed us everything and assured us he would help us with any future needs about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Paul was awesome to work with and really took his time to explain everything to me. He was attentive, truthful and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Joe was great! No gimmicks, honest and easy process. We really appreciated him and the entire dealership for the seamless purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Paul was the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with. Trustworthy and knowledgeable! I love my new Honda !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The entire Keenan team was fabulous to work with. Made the process simple and smooth. Top class experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

My husband and I wanted to buy an AWD SUV, preferable used with low mileage. I reviewed Consumer Reports and Edmunds ratings and found that the Honda CR-V had high scores on safety and reliability. After an internet search I found a good candidate at Keenan and used their website's "chat" box to get in touch before the office opened the next day. George Vdokakes promptly replied. We went in for a test drive. George was great! He answered all our questions, went over the car's features with us, and took us on a test drive. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Bought a certified used car from these folks, couldn't have been a better experience. I had been to four dealerships in the past week and this was only one the that I wasn't made to feel like I was in a bad infomercial. My salesman Paul was a genuine person who I would not hesitate buying from again. Thank you very much a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I worked with Gene Reilly and he was excellent and just made the car buying process so easy and painless. Thanks for sharing all the tips for the Honda Civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

We had an absolutely top-class experience buying a Honda Pilot with Evan's guidance. He was so helpful and knowledgeable in every aspect of the car and made us feel completely comfortable going through the shopping and decision-making process. It was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had and that was mostly due to Evan's guidance. He went above and beyond making sure we were informed and happy with our purchase. Cannot recommend him highly enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Thanks for all your help and support Joe. Excellent experience and service throughout the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Thank you to Evan Skoures for making this car buying experience an enjoyable process. He took the time to explain how all the dashboard controls are used, a great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

This is the only dealership I have done repeat business with simply because the experience has always been very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great experience and very transparent pricing. George Vdokakes was great to work with. Very helpful. We had a great experience working with this dealership. George Vdokakes was wonderful to work with from start to finish and really went the extra mile to make sure we were all set with our new Honda Accord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I have never been to a new/used car dealership anything even close to Keenan Honda/ George Vdokakes. My wife Barbara had a 2006 Honda Pilot that she purchased from another dealership that she didn't want to go back to. I had heard good things about Keenan Honda. I suggested we go there and we did. The first person that we met after looking around the dealership was George Vdokakes. George welcomed us with a big smile and asked us how he could help us. We told George that we wanted to trade in Barbara's 2006 Honda for a new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Evan Skoures is the reason that buying our Honda CR-V was by far the best car buying experience we have had at any dealership. Patient, incredibly helpful, and completely knowledgeable in every aspect of the car and the sale. Evan has a friendly personality and a refreshing no-pressure sales approach. I will ask for Evan when buying my future cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Pat was great to work with. During this time of supply shortages, I just called him and told him what type of car I was looking for and he kept me in the loop on when cars were coming in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Evan Skoures was great to work with. No hassles and got us in the exact car we wanted. He is easy going no pressure listens to your needs and gives options. Will definitely return to him for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great experience- ask for Joe Danzo. He was wonderful to work with- honest, knowledgeable and no pressure! I highly recommend Keenan and Joe, I left a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Been with Keenan for 20years great sales....great service delivery was very efficient Honda Auto is excellent Paul DiCicco provided our family with excellent service and great advice!!!!!! Jerry and Judy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

We had a great experience working with this dealership. George Vdokakes was wonderful to work with from start to finish and really went the extra mile to make sure we were all set with our new Honda Odyssey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

My buying experience with Evan Skoures was great and Kevin O'Malley in finance did a fine job too. Both were friendly, helpful, efficient and receptive to my needs in terms of what I needed in my new vehicle and my buying options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I have never once had a great car buying experience, not until we bought a car from Mitch at Keenan Honda. My husband and I recently lost our cars due to flooding. We were both stressed and frustrated to have to go through the car buying process. We found a car from Keenan Honda online and it was a done deal. From speaking with Mitch on the phone to interacting with him in person, he was truly outstanding. He made things simple and hassle free. Mitch is no ordinary salesman, he is very real and straightforward. He made us feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

It is a clean, new facility with a well-organized Sales Department, and the dealership is close to us. We have previously had a good experience with Keenan Honda Service Department. The website was very user-friendly, and it was easy to find the information on the car that we wanted to take a test drive in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Joe Danzo was the best! He was honest, knowledgeable, and friendly. We told him what we wanted and he worked quickly to make sure we left happy customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Mitch Lesack our salesman, a really nice person and very thorough in showing us how to use all the features in our new PILOT. Told us do not hesitate to call him with any questions that may arise later. Also, a very physically beautiful dealership and a really nice waiting area for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Joe Danzo was absolutely wonderful to work with. There was no high pressure (which we tend to not respond well to), he was completely professional, warm and friendly and very knowledgeable, especially with the great technology advances that are new since we bought our last Honda. He found us the perfect new vehicle even with the current inventory shortages! Joe was also very patient both during the selling process and the delivery. Explaining features and easily pairing the smart phone for us made driving it off the lot very nice indeed. We found Joe a great representative for the Keenan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Honda Passport from Keenan. What a great experience! Everyone at Keenan was great especially Mitch Lesack. He made the process so easy and quick. He clearly explained and demonstrated all the bells and whistles. This is my second purchase from Keenan and I love my Honda. I will be back when it is time for the next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

10 years ago I bought a car through the Costco Auto Program. I was looking for a new CRV (which was the 4th Honda I was purchasing). I met Mitch Lesack at Keenan Honda. He was straight forward and honest in our dealings. I bought the CRV and continued to have the car serviced at Keenan for 10 years. With more highway driving in my future I decided to look for a new vehicle even though the 2011 would have taken through another few years. Fast forward 10 years. I called the sales department and inquired if Mitch was still working at Keenan. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

This was our first time at Keenan Honda,. What a wonderful experience. From the time we walked in the door we were made to feel very welcomed. Mitchell Lesack was very personable, professional, patient and thorough. Could not have asked for better service. We would highly recommend Mitchell and Keenan Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I bought a new Honda Accord Hybrid EX at Keenan Honda and had a great experience. Mitch was very friendly and helpful and made the whole experience easy. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great service Patrick was great on helping get my girlfriend her first car grateful for his help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I recently purchased my first car from this dealership. Patrick was my sales consultant and did a great job making sure I was happy and knew everything I needed to know about my vehicle before purchasing. I’ve been trying for some time to get a car and this was honestly the best experience I had with a dealer. I highly recommend buying here if you’re looking for a new or pre owned car and great quality service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

I Had the best experience at Keenan with Dawn! She was super helpful and made it happen for me to get an amazing car. Also thanks to Steve and Rob.l couldn’t be any happier!!! ❤️

Leave Us A Review