Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

This is the nicest looking and best service dealership I have seen! This is my first Honda purchase experience but I have purchased over 30 new cars from various dealerships in the past 10 years ranging from brands such as Toyota, BMW, Audi, Tesla, Dodge, and Porsche and I must say that Faulkner Honda of Doylestown PA is probably the nicest looking Honda dealership in the USA! I purchased 7 Porsche vehicles 5 certified preowned and 2 brand new and I must say that none of the Porsche, Audi or BMW dealerships I purchased from can hold a candle to being as nice or luxurious ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

We appreciated the no hassle negotiation for our new Odyddey. Also no dealer markup over msrp because of limited numbers of vehicle available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Al DerMovsesian and Dan Wilson. We appreciated their patience and making the purchase of our car a nice experience. There was no pressure but a truly professional, yet friendly day at Faulkner Honda. We will definitely go there for our next car. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I really liked the no haggle aspect to this transaction. Also, the Sales Manager Rob helped secure a CRV that we were looking for in a time fashion. Overall this was a seamless and somewhat enjoyable process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Thank you Dawn Deppi for going above and beyond to help my son buy his first car. It’s a great feeling as a parent to know that Dawn watched out for him as if he was her own. I didn’t need a deal or a discount. That’s not why i went to Dawn. I just needed to know I can trust someone to help my son without taking advantage of him. And, Dawn was that person. Excellent job, Dawn Deppi. I will highly recommend you to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Honda Ridgeline. My Sales Consultant Dawn Deppi was top notch throughout the entire purchase experience. Ms Deppi did an outstanding job in keeping me up to date regarding vehicle order and delivery status and facilitated the purchase process in a professional manner. Ms Deppi is an expert in the Honda product line and her advice/recommendation pertaining to options and accessories proved very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Pat Reagan was very helpful in getting my new Honda vehicle. Although buying a car is tough right now, his communication and guidance through the process was essential.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Always a pleasure dealing with Faulker/Keenan Honda. I was happy to see that nothing has changed just the name. I bought a car and 2 weeks later my son bought a car and 2 weeks after that a friend bought a car. We all had Pat as our saleman he is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Friendly, clean and no pressure. This is our second lease. Evan Skoures has been very helpful in reviewing our options. Also Evan is always available and patient in answering any questions from financial to operation of our CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

It was a pleasure purchasing a new Honda at Faulkner Honda in Doylestown. Our salesman Patrick was the best. A great guy to deal with. Highly recommend Faulkner and ask for Pat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

My car saleswoman Dawn Deppi was incredible! She was there for me throughout the entire process for my First New Car Buying Experience. She was the ultimate professional, extremely knowledgeable with such a positive and energetic attitude that you would want during this experience. Hands down made my experience one to remember

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

First time using them- Al was nice to work with . Fair price and no hassle. Highly recommend to speak with Al, other sales persons were great to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

We just bought our 5th Honda from Mitch Lesack and Steve Kern (in Finance) and a week later we bought used 2016 Mazda as we have a full house of drivers. There is no team like the Faulkner Honda Team. Never stressful and always feel welcome. Mitch, Steve and the team are so personable and professional. Referring them is never something I hesitate on - you can't find a better place to buy a car. Also, we also met their boss Vic during the process and he was just as friendly and amazing as all of those who work here. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Our salesman Gene was very knowledgeable. He made our buying experience seamless and took the time to go over all the features of the Honda HRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Had a wonderful experience buying a car here in February 2022. Can't say enough good stuff about Dawn, Ashley, and Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

My wife and I have purchased and leased many vehicles over the years from Keenan Honda dealership now Faulkner Honda of Doylestown. With the recent purchase of a 2022 Honda we were very please to find the same excellent quality customer service with our sales rep,Dawn Deppi and Steve in the finance department. We would definitely recommend the Faulkner Doylestown team. Thank you Dawn and Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Wonderful Experience!!! Mr Al D. made this the smoothest possible! We are Loving our new Volvo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Overall one of the best dealerships I've ever been too. Everyone was excellent and helpful in understanding my needs for a lease I was trading in. Joe Danzo was very reliable and knew exactly what I was looking for in the whole process. His manager Rob was very patient and pitched in as well to understand the game plan and in the end was great quality teamwork to finalize the deal. Highly recommend Faulkner Honda to anyone who wants the best experience and great deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

We were very pleased with our car buying experience at Faulkner Honda of Doylestown. Our sales person Patrick Regan, and financial manager Steve Kern were very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient throughout the entire process. We would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or preowned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Dawn is an excellent sales representative! She was very helpful during the process of us buying our CR-V. And continues to follow up with any questions and problems we encounter. I highly recommend Dawn!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Consistency in quality teamwork on all levels to provide a positive experience for the buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Our family has bought multiple cars from Pat Regan over the years so he was the first person I reached out to when I was in the market for a new car. Pat and the rest of the team work very well together to create an extremely positive experience. Steve walked me through every step of the financing/paperwork process and helped me understand everything I was paying for. Everyone there is always happy to answer questions and make sure you feel comfortable throughout the entire process. You can trust that any recommendations they make about insurance, warranty, service, etc. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Working with Dawn .She was very professional and made our purchase painless.It was a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Dawn Deppi was an absolute pleasure to work with. Very pleasant and helpful. She took so much time with us. I could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

The experience with Dawn and the dealership was the best I’ve had car shopping. They were all attentive, friendly and helpful. I would recommend Faulkner to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Very easy to work with. Took the time to explain everything in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Eric was great! The whole process went as smoothly as you could hope for. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

I had a great car buying experience at this dealership and through sales representative Patrick Regan. I highly recommend the dealer and Pat Regan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Dawn was absolutely amazing! From the moment we walked in the door she took her time to ensure all of our questions were answered. She made the whole process smooth, easy, and stress free. I would recommend her to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

This was my first experience with Faulkner Honda! My sales consultant was Jake Witsen. From the first call to the last signature Jake was there to make the experience great! He delivered my crv and even hooked up phone! Looking forward for a positive future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I just bought a 2022 CR-V HYBRID EX through Bobby Quelly at Faulkner Honda. It took little longer to get my vehicle due to Supply chain issues but I am so happy that its still better price compared to others. Trust me, I have been looked to so many places for the same and and each of them gave 5-6k more than actual price. Everyone was so great out there at Faulkner. So welcoming, especially Bobby. What a great guy. So pleasure to work with him. I like the way he was transparent from beginning and each and every step ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

We bought my 2018 Honda CRV-EX from Joe Danza. Joe was friendly and informative. He showed us a few pre-owned CRV’s. He gave my fiancé and I some private time to discuss our thoughts. He told us about the work that had been done by them on the car. Joe took almost an hour to explain how to work all of the extras on the car as I was nervous driving home in the dark. This CRV was so different than my old 2004 CRV, but Joe showed me where everything was located. I love my new CR-V! Joe is an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The buying experience was very pleasant here, everyone there was very professional and helpful, there is no COVID-19 related market adjustment on the new vehicles listed for sale at this dealership. Everything was easy and straightforward. If you want to buy a car from this dealership, I would recommend that you ask for Jake Witsen. He was a great salesman to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

due to poor credit and not enough income I was unable to buy a car through them but was referred to someone who may be able to help. Despite all that he still took his time with me and cared enough to help me out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I would highly recommend Gene as a salesman at Keenan. After some tough times buying a new vehicle Gene stayed in touch and we now have a new Honda CRV. It was a very stormy night and the power was out twice that evening we purchased the car. Gene was the last employee to leave and spent time with us so that we were familiar with the car and the enhanced details. He was kind and considerate throughout the process. Purchasing a vehicle at Honda is stress free and all the employees are very friendly. A positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Mitch Lesack provided excellent customer service. We bought our 2018 crv in early September ‘21 Was very friendly easy process. Thanks for all of your help, Mitch. Would definitely recommend Keenan/Faulkner Honda to anyone, and recommend Mitch highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I originally checked out Keenan Honda because of the high ratings. I was not disappointed. Gene was straightforward and honest. He assisted me in selecting the right model CRV for me. I was pleased that my car arrived exactly the day it was scheduled to arrive. I especially appreciated that Gene took the time to go over the various functions of my new car before I drove it off the lot such as setting the lights to auto - I love that the high beams go on and off automatically as needed. Gene helped me set up my phone so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Dawn was awesome! She made the whole process smooth. Very knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Dawn is the best. She made the buying experience great and easy. Very thorough and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Stress free buying experience in a difficult time to buy a car. It would have been helpful to have a better explanation of accessories from Brian initially, since I was never at the showroom to see them and understand what they were and if I really needed them. I had to deal with a few different people, but they were all very helpful and patient. I was kept informed along the "travels of my car" getting to the dealership for me to finally pick it up. Joe Danzo came in late in my process, but picked up the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

All dealerships should learn from the way that Keenan Honda conducts business. The level of professionalism and friendliness among my Sales Rep (Mitch) and his team was the best I’ve seen! My new car purchasing process couldn’t have been easier. I truly appreciate what Mitch and Keenan have done for me and I am highly satisfied with the vehicle as well as the quality of their service! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car! Just make sure to ask for Mitch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Great dealership, communication, and team. Easy experience and fully recommended. My wife and had were able to get the car we were looking for without the hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

WOW..... Gene Reilly was our salesperson and so easy to work with. He was patient, understanding and honest. From the test drive to signing on the dotted line, it was a great experience, and I wouldn't expect anything less from the service department either. Rachel L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Very easy to work with. Everything went smoothly without any issues. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

It was a totally pleasant and stress-free experience with agent Joe Danzo's assistance in guiding me to my decision to make the purchase. He was very knowledgeable about the car I was looking at and understood my personal situation and needs. Extremely satisfied with Joe's help and Keenan Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

We came back to Keenan Honda and worked with Mitch to trade in our lease and lease a new CRV. Mitch was extremely helpful with securing us a CRV at a time when cars are scarce. He called the minute the truck pulled in with the car on it and made the exchange quick and seamless. Steve was prepared to help us through the leasing process with ease. We’ve always had a warm and welcoming experience with Mitch and Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Jake was awesome to work with. That’s my guy now for new car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Earlier this week my daughter and I needed to buy her a car and of course, called Mitch Lesack. Mitch has sold my family 8 cars now and as usual he was very helpful and we were able to purchase a terrific used car with only 7,000 miles on it. Mitch is knowledgeable, professional, engaging and kind. I love Keenan Honda and of course, Mitch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Mitch and the team are wonderful. Caring, friendly, and knowledgeable. They made the process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

George was amazing to work with and made the process so less painful than it could have been. All of my upcoming car purchases for my kids and myself will be through him. Thank you for all that you have done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Mitch & Ashley made the process of buying the car as simple, straightforward, & efficient as the Honda itself! This is my second consecutive time working w/ Keenan for a new car and I always benchmark other dealers against their team & results. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Good buying and trade-in experience. Very easy customer service for vehicle maintenance as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Joe was a really pleasure to deal with! Looking forward to doing business again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Excellent service at Keenan, both in the sales department and service…complexity recommend them on all levels!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Couldn’t have had a more pleasant experience. Thanks to Joe, Kevin and the Keenan Honda crew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

We had the best car purchasing experience at Keenan Honda. We were serviced by Evan, who truly went above and beyond. He really listened to us and patiently guided us in the process of finding the right car for our needs and lifestyle. He is very knowledgeable about the various (safety) features and newest car technology and went out of his way explaining our many options. There was never any pressure and we did not feel rushed. He made the process easy from beginning to end. We appreciated his quick and clear communication. He always made himself available to answer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Great experience at Keenan Honda. We worked with Steve, Rob and Joe. They took the time to work with us and we couldn’t appreciate it more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Joe is super helpful. Friendly, responsive and really goes to bat for you. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Friendly atmosphere and working with Cindy Carr was a great experience.The detail guy was awesome to make sure my car was perfect when I picked it up I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Always reliable and honest! I return every 3 years for a new lease on an HRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Always reliable and honest! Keep coming back every 3 years for a néw lease in an HRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Excellent experience! Mitchell was great to deal with when we bought our new Honda. Would highly recommend Keenan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Pat is very knowledgeable. His after sale service has been fantastic! I appreciate his attentiveness to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

The dealership and the sales rep Cindy Carr were amazing. The whole experience was excellent from the sales, service and financing team. Highly recommend the dealership and the sales rep Cindy for your next purchase! A wealth of knowledge and compassion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

We have been very pleased with our experience at Keenan Honda. Mitch Lesack is a true professional that is a pleasure to work with. Mitch delivers first class service with a no pressure approach. Mitch is also very thorough in making sure you are very comfortable knowing everything there is to know about your new car. We highly recommend visiting Mitch Lesack at Keenan Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Working with Pat was fantastic. He made everything super easy and stress-free. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

The sales person I dealt with Jake Witsen was the best I’ve dealt with ever in my 45 years of buying cars, and that’s a lot of cars, the Passport is awesome and the Service Department is also the best !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Keenan Honda made the process of buying a new car effortless and stress-free. They were upfront about everything and helped me to find the car I had been looking for and get it to me in a matter of days!! My salesman, Mitch, had a great personality and it was evident that he has a lot of experience because he was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Great dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Excellent service and very friendly! I had a great experience with Mitch Lesack and love my new CRV. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I go out of my way to go to Keenan Honda and am a repeat customer. Love Love Love my CRV and always have a great experience at Keenan. The staff are always friendly and welcoming, both in the sales and the service areas. Special thanks to Bobby Quelly, who continues to be the sales rep I meet with. He is so nice to work with, so knowledgeable and helpful, and is so very proud to represent Honda. He makes the 75 mile or so round-trip worth it every time. Thanks Bobby! Thanks also to Kevin O'Malley in the finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

The dealership and sales staff was excellent. They were very helpful showing how to operate the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Excellent experience purchasing our new Honda. Our sales rep Dawn Deppi was very helpful through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Joe Danzo is the man at Keenan! We ended walking out with two cars! Dealership is beautiful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Honest, upfront, helpful and friendly are just some words that come to mind regarding my excellent experience purchasing a new car at Keenan Honda! Al DerMovsesian in sales was super responsive, answered all of my questions, gave me a detailed lesson on all the car features and ensured I was satisfied! Keenan made the purchase easy. Great experience overall. I would definitely purchase a car from Keenan again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

I was trying to find an in stock Honda and Keenan was the only place anywhere near me that was able to help. Mitch Lesack helped me go through the car, set everything up and was genuinely a very helpful nice guy throughout the entire process. He was knowledgeable, kind and guided my wife and I through the process of buying the car and going over everything as well as we could have asked for. Overall a great experience and I would recommend both Keenan Honda as well as Mitch personally to anyone who is in the market. When contrasted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Mitch is the best!! He's so kind and so helpful, he is the best of the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Mitch Lesack is an incredible salesman. Professional and honest! He helped me find an amazing car within my budget! Thank you MITCH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Excellent processing for the transaction of new car. Mitch is an awesome person and handles the customers with high level of treatment. 😊😊👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

This was a wonderful first experience buying a used vehicle. Patrick was great and so was pretty much everything else about the place. Really. They handled everything and they went the extra mile. They sorted out all of the issues with my trade-in, transferred my insurance to the new car, and replaced/upgraded the battery for free too. And every time I visited there, I'd turn away for a second and they would be giving me yet another free car wash! Thanks guys, I'm loving my Honda Odyssey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Worked with Evan to get a replacement car for mine which got totaled in a flood from hurricane Ida. Was very helpful with the car I was interested and worked with me to figure things out plus answered any questions I had promptly. Very happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Mitch helped me out with getting a new Honda. He was extremely personable and helpful throughout the process and made it so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I just purchased a new 2021 CR-V and have owned only Hondas since they first came to the US. Dawn Deppi is the absolute best sales consultant that I have ever worked with when buying a car. She is knowledgeable with outstanding customer service skills. Every detail of the transaction is taken care of with that personal touch that Keenan Honda wants every customer to feel. Nothing is too much trouble. She is an asset to Keenan Honda and I would give her 10 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I would recommend Keenan Honda to anyone! Joe, Rob and Steve were honest, professional and amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Joe was really helpful!! I’m glad I got him as a salesman as he seemed to be a genuine guy. He was also patient with us throughout the process. Definitely would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Hi Mitch! I can not thank you enough for the excellent service that you gave me! I love my CRV, it is the best car that I have ever owned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Excellent and superb service. I left knowing that I made a wonderful purchase and that Keenan will be supportive with the whole car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

We bought our second car from Keenan yesterday, returned to work with Joe Danzo. Joe is extremely easy to work with, you do not feel pressured and there are no sales calls between visits (we took a few days to make up our minds). Joe takes the pain out of buying a car! Bought new the first time and used the second time. Highly recommend him for both; knowledgeable and honest. Have referred friends and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Joe Danzo and Rob Thompson made the buying experience a very good one. They were professional and friendly. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Joe Danzo made the buying experience at Keenan Honda a pain free experience. Thanks Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I feel very fortunate that I came across Keenan Honda when searching for a new car. It’s no secret that this is the worst time in history to buy a new car, and many dealerships are marking up vehicles well above MSRP. Not so at Keenan Honda. I called ahead to confirm the vehicle I was interested in was still available and to check on whether there were any price markups above MSRP. They confirmed that the car was available and no markups on MSRP. I met with Jake Witsen that afternoon for a test drive and worked out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience with George from Keenan. After contacting multiple Honda dealerships in the area looking to purchase a new CR-V, we hands down had the best experience with Kennan Honda, specifically due to George. Highly recommend George to anyone looking to purchase a new car from Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I really loved working with George and Keenan Honda in helping me acquire a vehicle that I enjoyed. Futhermore, George really made the whole car purchasing process really personable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Very easy and Pleasurable experience. Eric and Steve were great to work with and we’re very thoughtful of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

This dealership makes buying a car so easy! From the minute we walked in the door to driving our new mini van off of the lot, everyone was great. Joe, Kevin and Iggy make the process so hassle-free. See you in 3 years for the next one! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

George Vdokakes at Keenan Honda helped me with my new Odyssey purchase. He is very patient and helpful. It was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Evan a great. very informative and super helpful. I would recommend other to Keenan for their vehicle sales needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Paul was awesome to work with and really took his time to explain everything to me. He was attentive, truthful and honest.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review